05 Jun 2006

SEO Poker Game – Saturday June 17th

SEO Black Hat is now having the SEO Poker Game on Saturday June 17th at 12:15 Eastern (9:15 AM Pacific, 4:15 PM UTC/GMT, 5:15 pm BST).

Wanna try to win some money from these guys?

I’m Feeling Lucky, Are you?

Comments

  1. Kid June 7, 2006 at 9:38 AM

    Yeap… I can try….

    I love money 🙂

  2. IncrediBILL June 9, 2006 at 12:29 AM

    I would join in but I hate watching grown men cry when I take all their money away.

Comments closed

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.